Past Seminars

Friday April 29, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Fred Culick, California Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 22, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Iman Borazjani, University at Buffalo SUNY
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 15, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Patrick Le Tallec, École Polytechnique
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 8, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Stephanie Gil, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 1, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Joanna Austin, Caltech
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday March 14, 2016 6:30 PM
Location: Jorgensen Lobby
Friday March 4, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Simon Guest, University of Cambridge
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 26, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Prashant Purohit, University of Pennsylvania
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 19, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Marcus Hultmark , Princeton University
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 12, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Kerri Cahoy, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 5, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Wouter Mostert, California Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday January 29, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Michael Graham, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday January 27, 2016 9:00 AM
Special Event
Location: Ramo Auditorium
Tuesday January 26, 2016 8:00 PM
Friday January 22, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Natasha Bosanac, Purdue University
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday January 22, 2016 1:30 PM
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Friday January 15, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Massimo Ruzzene, Georgia Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday January 8, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Subrahmanyam Duvvuri , California Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday December 4, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Mitchell Walker, Georgia Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday December 3, 2015 1:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
TBA
Speaker: Massimo Ruzzene, Georgia Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday November 20, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: John Christian, West Virginia University
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Tuesday November 17, 2015 4:00 PM
Friday November 13, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Soon-Jo Chung, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday November 6, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Timothy Jorris, Lockheed Martin Aeronautics & California State University, Long Beach
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday October 30, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Ivan Bermejo-Moreno, Stanford University and the University of Southern California
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday October 26, 2015 6:00 PM
Friday October 23, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Ellen Longmire, University of Minnesota
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday October 16, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Michael Grant , Purdue University
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday October 9, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Marco Panesi, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Saturday October 3, 2015 11:00 AM
Friday October 2, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Mahmoud Hussein, University of Colorado, Boulder
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday October 1, 2015 10:30 AM
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Friday May 29, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Ryan Elliot, University of Minnesota
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 22, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Yonggang Huang, Northwestern University
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday May 18, 2015 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Robert Braun, Georgia Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday May 11, 2015 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Lars Blackmore, SpaceX
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 1, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Roberto Zenit, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday April 27, 2015 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Matthew Wallace, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 24, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Charbel Farhat, Stanford University
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday April 20, 2015 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: John Brophy, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 17, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Michael Gallis, Sandia National Laboratories
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday April 13, 2015 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Louis Friedman, The Planetary Society
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 10, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Robert Braun, Georgia Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday April 6, 2015 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Ian Clark, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 3, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Patrick Huerre, Ecole Polytechnique
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday March 30, 2015 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Professor Jens Eickhoff, Airbus
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday March 6, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Marin Kobilarov, Johns Hopkins University
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 27, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Melissa Green, Syracuse University
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 20, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Zhigang Suo, Harvard University
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 13, 2015 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Eric Jumper, University of Notre Dame
Location: Guggenheim 101 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Department of Aerospace (GALCIT)