Past Seminars

Friday June 2, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Angeliki Laskari
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 26, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Paul Plucinsky, California Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 19, 2017 3:30 PM
Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Friday May 19, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Qiqi Wang, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 12, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Fu-Kuo Chang, Stanford University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 5, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Israel Wygnanski, University of Arizona
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 28, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Robert Skelton, Texas A&M
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 21, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Dennice Gayme, Johns Hopkins University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 14, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Monica (Yayu) Hew, Stanford University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 7, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Dan Clark, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday March 31, 2017 2:00 PM
Caltech Space Challenge Series
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday March 30, 2017 1:00 PM
Caltech Space Challenge Series
Speaker: Antonio Elias, Orbital ATK
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday March 30, 2017 9:00 AM
Caltech Space Challenge Series
Speaker: Jay Trimble, NASA Ames
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Tuesday March 28, 2017 1:00 PM
Caltech Space Challenge Series
Speaker: Brian Roberts, NASA Goddard
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Tuesday March 28, 2017 11:00 AM
Caltech Space Challenge Series
Speaker: Kris Zacny, Honeybee Robotics
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday March 27, 2017 1:00 PM
Caltech Space Challenge Series
Speaker: A.C. Charania, Blue Origin
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday March 27, 2017 10:00 AM
Caltech Space Challenge Series
Speaker: Damon Landau, JPL
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday March 27, 2017 9:00 AM
Caltech Space Challenge Series
Speaker: Steve Matousek, JPL
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday March 24, 2017 11:30 AM
Location: JPL, von Karman Auditorium
Monday March 13, 2017 7:00 PM
Friday March 10, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Tony Waas, University of Washington
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday March 8, 2017 4:00 PM
Environmental Science and Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Christine Dykstra, Georgia Institute of Technology
Location: South Mudd 365
Friday March 3, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Paul Miller, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 24, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Jason Speyer, UCLA
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 17, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Kamran Mohseni, University of Florida
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday February 13, 2017 9:00 AM
Friday February 10, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Adrian Lew, Stanford University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 3, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Eric Brown, Los Alamos National Lab
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday January 27, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Francesco Dal Corso, University of Trento, Italy
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday January 25, 2017 11:00 AM
Speaker: Ellen S. Livingston, Ph.D., University Research Initiatives, Office of Naval Research, Arlington VA
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday January 20, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Mihailo Jovanovic, USC
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday January 13, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Veronica Eliasson, UCSD
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday January 6, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Ole Sigmund, Technical University of Denmark
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday December 2, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Damiano Pasini, McGill
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday November 18, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Detlef Lohse, University of Twente
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday November 11, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Robert Lang
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Tuesday November 8, 2016 10:00 AM
Friday November 4, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Marcia Cooper, Sandia National Laboratories
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday October 28, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Philip Lubin, UCSB
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday October 21, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Ali Mani, Stanford
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday October 14, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Andres Arrieta, Purdue University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday October 7, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Marco Salviato, University of Washington
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday September 30, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Laura Miller, UNC
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday September 29, 2016 4:00 PM
Chemical Engineering Seminar
Speaker: Luke P. Lee , University of California, Berkeley; Biomedical Institute for Global Health Research & Technology (BIGHEART), National University of Singapore
Location: Spalding Laboratory 106 (Hartley Memorial Seminar Room)
Tuesday September 27, 2016 6:10 PM
Wednesday August 24, 2016 10:30 AM
Tuesday August 23, 2016 1:30 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Demosthenes Kivotides, University of Strathclyde
Location: Guggenheim 202
Wednesday August 10, 2016 12:00 AM
Location: Beckman Institute Auditorium
Thursday August 4, 2016 3:30 PM
Friday May 27, 2016 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Kevin Turner, University of Pennsylvania
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)