Past Seminars

Friday October 12, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Gennaro Senatore, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL)
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday October 5, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Michael W. Plesniak, The George Washington University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday October 4, 2018 11:00 AM
Speaker: Dr. K. Sivan, Indian Space Research Organization
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday September 20, 2018 6:00 PM
Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Wednesday September 19, 2018 12:00 PM
Tuesday September 11, 2018 9:30 AM
Location: Noyes 153 (J. Holmes Sturdivant Lecture Hall)
Thursday July 12, 2018 11:00 AM
Speaker: Dr. BN Suresh, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday June 20, 2018 10:30 AM
Thursday June 14, 2018 10:00 AM
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday June 1, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Scott Dawson, California Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 18, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Georgios Rigas, California Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 11, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Sean Symon, California Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday May 7, 2018 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Michael Wolf, JPL
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 4, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Noah Braun, California Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday May 4, 2018 9:00 AM
Monday April 30, 2018 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Michael Buonanno, Lockheed Martin Skunk Works
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 27, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Andre Bauknecht, University of Maryland
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday April 23, 2018 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Jackie Gish, Caltech
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 20, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Megan Leftwich, George Washington University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday April 16, 2018 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Simone D'Amico, Stanford University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 13, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Matthew Fu, Princeton University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday April 6, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Anya Jones, University of Maryland
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday March 19, 2018 1:00 PM
Monday March 12, 2018 7:00 PM
Location: Jorgensen Lobby
Friday March 9, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: John Junkins, Texas A&M University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday March 5, 2018 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Peter Sweatman
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday March 2, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Bruno Eckhardt, The Philipps University of Marburg
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday February 26, 2018 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Jonathan Arenberg, Northrop Grumman
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 23, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Magnus Egerstedt, Georgia Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday February 12, 2018 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Saptarshi Bandyopadhyay
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 9, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Eurika Kaiser, University of Washington
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday February 5, 2018 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Tom I-P. Shih, Purdue University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday February 2, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Markus Raffel, Leibniz University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday January 26, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Daniel Araya, University of Houston
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday January 22, 2018 1:00 PM
Aerospace Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Kelvin Kremeyer
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday January 19, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Yisong Yue, California Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday January 12, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Michael Dickinson, California Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday January 5, 2018 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Kelly Stephani, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday December 1, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Glaucio Paulino, Georgia Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday December 1, 2017 2:00 PM
Friday November 17, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Vincent Wheatley, University of Queensland
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Wednesday November 15, 2017 11:00 AM
Engineering and Applied Science Lecture
Speaker: Subra Suresh
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Wednesday November 15, 2017 10:00 AM
Friday November 10, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Matthias Ihme, Stanford University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday November 3, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: William Baker
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday October 27, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Kamran Mohseni
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday October 20, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Sutanu Sarkar, University of California at San Diego
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Friday October 13, 2017 3:00 AM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Karen Willcox, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Monday October 9, 2017 6:10 PM
Friday October 6, 2017 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Jörg Imberger, Rosenstiel School of Marine & Atmospheric Science
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)