Upcoming Seminars

Thursday January 20, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Neda Maghsoodi, Ph.D., California Institute of Technology
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday January 21, 2022 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Paolo Ermanni, ETH Zurich
Location: Online Event
Thursday January 27, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Massimo Ruzzene, University of Colorado at Boulder
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday January 28, 2022 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Location: Online Event
Wednesday February 2, 2022 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Speaker: Lea Winter, Yale University
Location: Online Event
Thursday February 3, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Neda Maghsoodi, Caltech
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday February 4, 2022 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Location: Online Event
Wednesday February 9, 2022 5:00 PM
Earnest C. Watson Lecture Series
Speaker: Yaser Abu-Mostafa (PhD '83), Caltech
Location: Online Event
Thursday February 10, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Derek Elsworth, Penn State
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday February 11, 2022 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Location: Online Event
Thursday February 17, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Kaushik Dayal, Carnegie Mellon University
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday February 18, 2022 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Location: Online Event
Thursday February 24, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Xueju "Sophie" Wang, University of Connecticut
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday February 25, 2022 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Location: Online Event
Thursday March 3, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Yashashree Kulkarni, University of Houston
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday March 4, 2022 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Location: Online Event
Wednesday March 9, 2022 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Speaker: Aditi Krishnapriyan, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Location: Online Event
Wednesday March 9, 2022 4:00 PM
Caltech Young Investigators Lecture Series
Location: Online Event