Upcoming Seminars

Thursday December 1, 2022 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Ken Kamrin, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday December 2, 2022 10:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Speaker: Rachel Gehlhar, Caltech
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Friday December 2, 2022 3:00 PM
GALCIT Colloquium Series
Speaker: Carson Slabaugh, Purdue University
Location: Guggenheim 133 (Lees-Kubota Lecture Hall)
Thursday January 5, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday January 12, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday January 19, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday January 26, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 2, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 9, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 16, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday February 23, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday March 2, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday March 9, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 6, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 13, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 20, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday April 27, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday May 4, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday May 11, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135
Thursday May 18, 2023 11:00 AM
Mechanical and Civil Engineering Seminar Series
Location: Gates-Thomas 135