Support Staff

Faculty Administrative Assistants

Faculty Contact Phone Email
Prof. Austin Denise Ruiz (626) 395-4426 druiz@caltech.edu
Prof. Chung Martha Salcedo (626) 395-4450 msalcedo@caltech.edu
Prof. Dickinson - - -
Prof. Dimotakis Denise Ruiz (626) 395-4426 druiz@caltech.edu
Prof. Gharib Martha Salcedo (626) 395-4450 msalcedo@caltech.edu
Prof. Kochmann Denise Ruiz (626) 395-4426 druiz@caltech.edu
Prof. McKeon Jamie Meighen-Sei (626) 395-2118 jamiesei@caltech.edu
Prof. Meiron Christine Ramirez (626) 395-4750 cramirez@caltech.edu
Prof. Ortiz Lydia Suarez (626) 395-4529 lydia@aero.caltech.edu
Prof. Pellegrino Kathleen Jackson (626) 395-2374 kjackson@caltech.edu
Prof. Pullin Barbara McKinzie Slater (626) 395-3284 bslater@caltech.edu
Prof. Ravichandran Donna Mojahedi (626) 395-4514 mojahedi@caltech.edu
Prof. Rosakis Donna Mojahedi (626) 395-4514 mojahedi@caltech.edu
Prof. Shepherd Barbara McKinzie Slater (626) 395-3284 bslater@caltech.edu
Prof. Troian Jonathan P. Gross (626) 395-8671 jpgross@caltech.edu
Prof. Watkins - - -

Staff

Administrative Staff

Peggy Blue

Aerospace Department Administrator

277 Firestone Laboratory
MC 105-50
Kathleen Jackson

Administrative Assistant

385 Firestone Laboratory
MC 105-50
Cecilia Lin

Manuscript Specialist

205 Guggenheim Lab
MC 105-50
Barbara McKinzie Slater

Administrative Assistant

340 Guggenheim Lab
MC 105-50
Jamie Meighen-Sei

Administrative and Lab Assistant

277 Firestone Laboratory
MC 105-50
Donna Mojahedi

Senior Administrative Assistant

293 Firestone Laboratory
MC 105-50
Dimity Nelson

Special Projects Coordinator

275 Guggenheim Lab
MC 105-50
Christine Ramirez

Options Manager, Department of Aerospace

267 Guggenheim Lab
MC 105-50
Stephanie Rider

Aerospace Research Laboratories Manager

Guggenheim Laboratory
MC 205-45
Denise Ruiz

Administrative Assistant

G319 Guggenheim Lab
MC 105-50
Martha Salcedo

Administrative Assistant

237 Guggenheim Lab
MC 105-50
Lydia Suarez

Administrative Assistant

188 Firestone Laboratory
MC 105-50

Research Staff

Petros Arakelian

Research Engineer

B192 Firestone Laboratory
MC 105-50
Isabelle Darolles

Senior Research Scientist

Firestone Laboratory
MC 105-50
Eleftherios (Terry) Gdoutos

Research Scientist

379 Firestone Laboratory
MC 105-50
David Jeon

Research Engineer

256B Guggenheim Lab
MC 301-46
Daniel Lang

Sr Research Engineer

117/57 Karman Laboratory
MC 301-46
Stephanie Rider

Aerospace Research Laboratories Manager

Guggenheim Laboratory
MC 205-45
Vito Rubino

Research Scientist

Firestone Laboratory
MC 105-50
Bahram Valiferdowsi

Research Engineer

G318c Guggenheim Lab
MC 301-46

GALCIT Machine Shop Staff

Joseph Haggerty

GALCIT Shop Manager

115 Guggenheim Laboratory
MC 105-50
Ali Kiani

Senior Prototype Machinist

155 Guggenheim Lab
MC 105-50
Matavos Zargarian

Precision Machinist

115 Guggenheim Lab
MC 105-50